Photography School House Webinar Tonight!

Tonight! March 5, 2012 Webinar for Photography School House

Brian DeMint – Unleash Your Creative Mind

“Be daring, be different, be impractical, be anything that will assert integrity of purpose and imaginative vision against the play-it-safers, the creatures of the commonplace, the slaves of the ordinary.” Cecil Beaton

This forward thinking program will teach you scientifically proven methods to develop, enhance and unfetter your creative thought process. A fun and informative class designed for photographers at every level regardless of shooting methods or subject matter.

We are now at a point in digital world where outstanding equipment is available to the masses, thus, what is going to distance you from the crowd is your artistic knowledge and creative abilities. By exploring proven creative methods as synthesis, reapplication and more I will show you how to be more expressive, innovative and resourceful in your photography.
I hope you will come and join us!
Visit http://www.photographyschoolhouse.com/Webinar/webinar_Brian_DeMint.htm for more info…

6 PM Pacific Time
7 PM Mountain
8 PM Central
9 PM Eastern

Comments are closed